Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Summer Term 2018

School Open: Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May
May Day: Monday 7 May
Holiday: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
School Open: Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Staff Training Days:

4 & 5 September, 3 January, 12 & 13 April.

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

School Open: Wednesday 5 September – Friday 26 October

Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

School Open: Monday 5 November – Thursday 20 December

Holiday: Friday 21 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

School Open: Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

Holiday: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

School Open: Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April

Staff Training Day: Friday 29 March

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Summer Term 2019

School Open: Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May

May Day: Monday 6 May

Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

School Open: Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

Staff Training Days:

3 & 4 September, 21 December, 29 March, 22 July

 

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS